## NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that the General Election will be held on November 6, 2018 at the Red Cedar Town Hall, E6591 627<sup>th</sup> Avenue, Menomonie, WI. Ballots will be cast for Governor/Lieutenant Governor (R/S. Walker, R. Kleefisch; D/T. Evers, M. Barnes; L/P. Anderson, P Baird; WG/M.J. White, T. Anderson; I/M. Turnbull, W. Losch; WP/A. Enz), Attorney General (R/B. Schimel, D/J. Kaul; C/T. Larson), Secretary of State (R/J. Schroeder, D/D. LaFollette), State Treasurer (R/T. Hartwig; D/S. Godlewski; C/A. Zuelke), United States Senator (R/L. Vukmir; D/T. Baldwin), District 3 Representative in Congress R/S. Toft; D/R. Kind), District 23 State Senator (R/K. Bernier; D/C. Kapsner), District 67 Representative to the Assembly (R/R. Summerfield; D/W. Keturi), Dunn County Sheriff (R/K. Bygd; D/R.J. Dicus), and Dunn County Circuit Court Clerk (R/K.M. Schalley). The polls will be open at 7:00 a.m. and close at 8:00 p.m. *An acceptable PHOTO ID is required to receive a ballot. An acceptable PROOF OF RESIDENCY document is required to register to vote. For further information, visit www.bringit.wi.gov and www.elections.wi.gov.* Our polling place is accessible to elderly and disabled voters.

Cheryl Miller, Clerk (715) 556-5034