February 18, 2020 NON-PARTISAN SPRING Primary ELECTION – Town Hall – 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Notice is hereby given of the Non-Partisan Spring Primary Election to be held at the Town Hall in Rusk, E6591 627th Avenue, Menomonie, WI, on Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Ballots will be cast for the office of Justice of the Supreme Court (vote for one: D. Kelly, J. Karofsky, E. Fallone); and Menomonie School Board members as follows: (vote for not more than 3: A. Riddle-Swanson, S. White, H. Klanderman, D. Paulson, J. Risler, C. Schneider, T. Husby). The polls will be open at 7:00 a.m. and close at 8:00 p.m. Our polling place is accessible to elderly and disabled voters. The number of outstanding provisional ballots will be posted at the town hall on election night.