Notice is hereby given of the Non-Partisan Spring Election to be held at the Town Hall in Rusk, E6591 627th Avenue, Menomonie, WI, on Tuesday, April 2, 2019. Ballots will be cast for the office of Justice of the Supreme Court (vote for one: B. Hagedorn, L. Neubauer); Dist. 3 Court of Appeals Judge (vote for one: L.K. Stark); Town Board Chairperson (vote for one: B. Cook); Town Board Supervisor 1 (vote for one: D. Gotlibson); Town Board Supervisor 2 (vote for one: J. Richartz, J. Govin); and School District Board Members as follows: Menomonie (vote for not more than 3: U. Haltinner, B. Godsave, C. Moses, N. Heifner-Johnson, D. Styer, C. Freeman); or Colfax (vote for not more than 2: T. Kragness, A.J. De Moe); or Elk Mound (vote for not more than 2: L. Hanson, K. Jenson). The polls will be open at 7:00 a.m. and close at 8:00 p.m. Our polling place is accessible to elderly and disabled voters. The number of outstanding provisional ballots will be posted at the town hall on election night.


Cheryl Miller, Clerk

(715) 556-5034